Admissions

Director of Admissions
Jennifer Sanchez
210-690-9000
JSanchez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

 

Academics

University Provost
Michael Phillips
210-969-7583
MPhillips@HallmarkUniversity.edu
College of Aeronautics
Kurt Leslie
210-969-7657
KLeslie@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Business
Pam McCray
210-969-7536
PMcCray@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Nursing
Gabriel Oluwakotanmi
210-969-7528
GOluwakotanmi@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Graduate Studies/Arts & Sciences
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
210-969-7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Financial Services Office
Maryann Montez
210-969-7561
MMontez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Assessment Center
Briana Lerma
210-969-7570
BLerma@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Technical Support
Support Desk
210-969-7521
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Main Campus
Aaron Soria
210-969-7530
asoria@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Aeronautics Campus
Linda Gomez
210-969-7698
LGomez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Transcript Requests
Click HERE.
Student Advising and Support Services
Cherie Franks
210-969-7586
cfranks@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Complaint Process
Click Here