Academics

Associate Provost
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu
College of Aeronautics
Stan Younger
210-969-7657
SYounger@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of IT
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Business/Graduate Studies
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Nursing
Claudia Oglivie
210-969-7515
COglivie@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Arts & Sciences
Dana Hagen
210-969-7541
DHagen@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Admissions

Director of Admissions
Jennifer Sanchez
210-690-9000
JSanchez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

 

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
210-969-7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Accounts/Financial Services Office
Elizabeth Montgomery
210-969-7615
Emontgomery@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Assessment Center
Jose Gonzalez
210-969-7514
Assessment@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Technical Support
Support Desk
210-969-7521
Support@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services
Noor Rafati
210-969-7660
NRafati@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Transcript Requests
Click HERE.
Student Advising and Support Services
Cherie Franks
210-969-7586
cfranks@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Complaint Process
Click Here