Admissions

Director of Admissions
Jennifer Sanchez
210-690-9000
JSanchez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

 

Academics

Associate Provost
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu
College of Aeronautics
Kurt Leslie
210-969-7657
KLeslie@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of IT
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Business
Elliott Gomez
210-969-7610
EGomez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Nursing
Claudia Oglivie
210-969-7515
COglivie@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Graduate Studies/Arts & Sciences
Adreain Henry
210-969-7509
AHenry@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
210-969-7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Accounts/Financial Services Office
Elizabeth Montgomery
210-969-7615
Emontgomery@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Assessment Center
Katelyn Cuellar
210-969-7474
KCuellar@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Technical Support
Support Desk
210-969-7521
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Main Campus
Paulino Bernal
210-969-7482
PBernal@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Aeronautics Campus
Noor Rafati
210-969-7660
NRafati@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Transcript Requests
Click HERE.
Student Advising and Support Services
Cherie Franks
210-969-7586
cfranks@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Complaint Process
Click Here