Admissions

Director of Admissions
Jennifer Sanchez
210-969-7540
JSanchez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

 

Academics

V.P. of Academic Affairs
Pearl Dominguez
210-969-7543
PDominguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
College of Aeronautics
Doretta Guitierrez
210-969-7691
DGutierrez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Allied Health
Joseph Moore
210-969-7529
JMoore@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Business
Patrick Whitty
210-969-7621
PWhitty@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of Nursing
Gabriel Oluwakotanmi
210-969-7528
GOluwakotanmi@HallmarkUniversity.edu
School of IT
Pearl Dominguez
210-969-7543
PDominguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
210-969-7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Financial Services Office
Maryann Montez
210-969-7561
MMontez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Assessment Center
Briana Lerma
210-969-7570
BLerma@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Technical Support
Support Desk
210-969-7521
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Main Campus
Chris Monceballez
210-969-7536
CMonceballez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Career Services Aeronautics Campus
Kathleen Benavidez
210-969-7698
KBenavidez@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Registrar Office
Racquel Sullemun
210-969-7568
RSullemun@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Transcript Requests
Phone: 210-969-7568
Fax: 210-690-8035
Transcripts@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Advising and Support Services
Sally Calvario
210-969-7539
SCalvario@HallmarkUniversity.edu
Student Complaint Process
Click Here