Contact Hallmark

Admissions

Academics

Office of the Dean
Rebecca Wadler
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 277
RWadler@HallmarkUniversity.edu

College of Aeronautics
Cecilio Rodriguez
1 (210) 690-9000
CRodriguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Allied Health
Joseph W. Moore
1 (210) 690-9000
JMoore@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Nursing
Gabriel Oluwakotanmi
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 283
GOluwakotanmi@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Information Technology
Tod Bruning
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 287
TBruning@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 211
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Office of the Registrar
Racquel Sullemun
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.216
RSullemun@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Transcript Request
Phone:1 (210) 690-9000 ext.226
Fax:(210) 690-8035
transcripts@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Student Affairs office
Evonn Short
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.280
EShort@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Financial Services Office
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.206

Office of the Assessment Systems Administrator
Chronika McDowell
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.231
CMcDowell@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Information Technology
Support Desk
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.224
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu