Contact Hallmark

Admissions

Academics

College of Aeronautics
Cecilio Rodriguez
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7632
CRodriguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Allied Health
Joseph W. Moore
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7529
JMoore@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Business 
Tod Bruning
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7533
TBruning@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Nursing
Gabriel Oluwakotanmi
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7528
GOluwakotanmi@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Information Technology
Tod Bruning
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7533
TBruning@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Office of the Registrar
Racquel Sullemun
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7568
RSullemun@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Transcript Request
Phone:1 (210) 690-9000 ext. 7568
Fax:(210) 690-8035
transcripts@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Student Affairs office
Evonn Short
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7571
EShort@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Financial Services Office
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7561

Office of the Assessment Systems Administrator
Briana Lerma
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7570
BLerma@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Information Technology
Support Desk
1 (210) 690-9000 ext.7521
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu