Contact Hallmark

Admissions

Director of Admissions
Jennifer Sanchez
1 (210) 969-7543
JSanchez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Academics

V.P. of Academic Affairs 
Pearl Dominguez
1 (210) 969-7543
PDominguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

College of Aeronautics 
Pearl Dominguez
1 (210) 969-7543
PDominguez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Allied Health
Joseph W. Moore
1 (210) 969-7529
JMoore@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Business 
David Veen
1 (210) 969-7527
DVeen@HallmarkUniversity.edu

School of Nursing
Gabriel Oluwakotanmi
1 (210) 969-7528
GOluwakotanmi@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Services

Financial Planning Office
Grace Calixto
1 (210) 969-7555
GCalixto@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Office of the Registrar
Racquel Sullemun
1 (210) 969-7568
RSullemun@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Transcript Request
Phone:1 (210) 969-7568
Fax:(210) 690-8035
transcripts@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Financial Services Office
Maryann Gil
1 (210) 969-7561

Student Advising and Support Services
Randi Dillard
1 (210) 969-7522
RDillard@HallmarkUniversity.edu

College of Aeronautics

Career Services
Jacob Lopez
1 (210) 969-7642
JLopez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Career Services
Chris Monceballez
1 (210) 969-7536
CMonceballez@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Office of the Assessment Systems Administrator
Briana Lerma
1 (210) 969-7570
BLerma@HallmarkUniversity.edu

Information Technology
Support Desk
1 (210) 969-7521
IT@HallmarkUniversity.edu